Changes on the Board of Trustees


Following the CSF Leak Association’s 2019/2020 AGM tonight, we can confirm that the new charity trustees are as follows:

  • Clare Joy (Chair)
  • Tamsin Trevarthen (Secretary)
  • Cerian Baldwin (Treasurer)
  • Deborah Ogg

Find out more here:

The Board would like to take this opportunity to extend its thanks and gratitude to David Baldwin, Chair of the organisation between 2016 and 2019 and Secretary 2019-2020, who did not seek re-election at the AGM.

David played a pivotal role in the establishment of the charity and we could not have made the progress that we have made without his handwork and dedication: we wish him well for the future as he adapts to his new role of Dad to his new son, Calum.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.